Kontakta Redovisningsteamet

Enhagsslingan 1B
187 40 Täby

Telefon: 08-544 424 22
E-post: info@redovisningsteamet.se

Medarbetare

Christina Adolfsson, VD
christina@redovisningsteamet.se
08-758 82 02

Yvonne Björn
yvonne@redovisningsteamet.se
08-758 80 12


Bild kommer..














Ulrika Karlsson

ulrika@redovisningsteamet.se
08-758 80 09

Jenny Rosengren
jenny@redovisningsteamet.se
08-758 82 11

Pernilla Hansson
pernilla@redovisningsteamet.se
08-758 80 05

Michaela Ekman
michaela@redovisningsteamet.se
08-758 82 15